Posted by: Erin | July 5, 2008

Holy Smokes!

What a change! šŸ™‚ I think I like it šŸ™‚


Responses

  1. Wow, that is short! I though mine was short until I saw your picture. LOL It is a cute cut, however. Did you colour it also or is it just shadows that I am seeing in the picture? You look like you have lost some weight, aye?

  2. Nope this is my natural hair colour. I don’t think I’ve lost any weight. The past couple of weeks have been bad for me for getting to the gym. Up until then though my weight has (unfortunately) stayed the same. blah. lol

    Thanks for thinking I have though!

  3. Ohhhhh–I LOVE it–I wish I could do the same šŸ™‚

    DC šŸ™‚

  4. Cute, bold and sassy, Erin! šŸ˜€ You’re fortunate to have such a pretty natural color. Sometimes I’m tempted to cut mine super short and then let the whole damn thing grow out gray instead of spending my royalty checks on Miss Clairol. One of these days . . . šŸ˜‰

  5. tis very, very cute, erin. i love it.

  6. I likes the cute, sassy look šŸ™‚

  7. It’s adorable! I wish I could do something like that with mine, but I would look like a brillo pad – I’d be all frizz and no sass.


Leave a comment

Categories