Posted by: Erin | May 1, 2011

Self photo challenge

I haven’t been able to get out to take pictures as much as I’d like, so to get into the groove I decided to do a challenge I’ve seen on a blog.

For every 100 steps taken you take a photo. I’ve tried to not delete too many of the pictures but OMG. LOL Badness!

So why is it that the exposure reading on my camera reads as properly exposed but when the pictures get onto the computer there are so many that are either over or under exposed??? It’s an ongoing battle with my camera and at this point the camera is winning. (**edit** the blog is winning also. There are some duplicate pictures in the gallery and I’m not sure how to delete just a few. *sigh*)


Leave a Reply

Categories

