Posted by: Erin | December 5, 2010

It’s a little late but … In November I read

these books …

Serving Up Trouble by Jill Shalvis (library, e-book)
Straight From the Hip by Susan Mallery (library)
Deadly Intent by Kylie Brant (new purchase)
Chosen by Jeanne C. Stein (TBR Mountain)
Afterlight by Elle Jasper (new purchase, new to me author)
The Sexy Devil by Kate Hoffmann (library, new to me author)
Blood Trinity by Sherrilyn Kenyon and Dianna Love (new purchase)
Strictly Confidential Attraction/Taking Care of Business by Brenda Jackson (new purchase, kinda regretting it)
**Redneck Cinderella by LuAnn McLane (library, DNF, might try again another time)
I Shall Not Want by Julia Spencer-Flemming (library, new to me author)
**Covet by JR Ward (library, DNF, I don’t know why I keep trying???)
Montana Destiny by RC Ryan (library, new to me author, part of a series)
Tall, Dark and Dangerous by Suzanne Brockmann (anthology, new purchase)
Into the Crossfire by Lisa Marie Rice (TBR mountain)
Deadly Seduction by Cate Noble (library)
And Then There Was You by Nora Roberts (library, anthology)
**Her Best Friend by Sarah Mayberry (library, DNF)
Just One Taste by Wendy Etherington (library)
Sun Kissed by Catherine Anderson (library)
Rise of the Poison Moon by MaryJanice Davidson & Anthony Along (new purchase, YA)
Somewhere Along the Way by Jodi Thomas (new purchase)
Last to Die by Kate Brady (new purchase)
Red Hot Fury by Kasey Mackenzie (library, new to me author)

 

So I read 20 books (not counting the DNF’s) but a few of them were anthologies of previously books so I’m not sure how they should be counted? (I read a few of those last month too)
At any rate this brings my YTD total up to 375
Leave a Reply

Categories

