Posted by: Erin | August 31, 2010

In August I read …

…40 books which brings my YTD total up to 280 books!

Waterbound by Christine Feehan (new purchase)
All Tied Up: Pleasure Inn, Book1 by Cathryn Fox (e-book, free kindle book)
A Not So Perfect Past by Beth Andrews (library, e-book)
Good With His Hands by Alexa Darin (TBR mountain, new to me author)
No Safe Place by JoAnn Ross (TBR mountain)
The Devil’s Playgound by Jenna Black (library)
Good Girl Gone Bad by Karin Tabke (re-read)
The Heat is On by Jill Shalvis (new purchase – read the whole damn thing in the book store LOL couldn’t stop)
White Heat by Brenda Novak (new purchase)
Hot Finish  by Erin McCarthy (new purchase)
Sounds to Die By – by Nikki Duncan (new purchase, e-book)
Thrill Me by Isabel Sharpe (library)
Perfect Chemistry by Simone Elkeles (library, new to me author)
Rude Awakening by Veronica Chadwick (new purchase, e-book)
French Quarter by Lacey Alexander (e-book, TBR mountain)
Smooth Operator by Ruth Owen (TBR mountain, new to me author)
The Strain by Guillermo Del Toro and Chuck Hogan (library, new to me author)
Bad Influence by Kristin Hardy (library, new to me author)
Virgin Slave, Barbarian King by Louise Allen (TBR mountain, new to me author)
Going to Extremes by Dawn Atkins (TBR mountain, new to me author)
Turned by Julie Kenner (library)
A Little Consequence by Amy Knupp (new purchase)
Venus In Blue Jeans: a Konigsburg, Texas book by Meg Benjamin(free kindle for PC book, new to me author)
Seducing Jane Porter by Dominique Adair (free kindle for PC book)
Goes Down Easy by Alison Kent (library)
That Camden Summer by LaVyrle Spencer (library)
Forbidden Passion by Rita Perron (library)
And Falling, Fly by Skyler White (gift, new to me author)
Second Sight by George D. Shuman (library)
Skye O’Malley by Bertrice Small (library, re-read, why the hell do I keep doing this to myself? At least I was able to finish the book this time.)
Last Vampire Standing by Nancy Haddock (TBR mountain)
Crazed Hearts by Shiloh Walker (e-book)
McKnight In Shining Armor by Tami Hoag (library)
Naked by Megan Hart (new purchase)
I *heart* Bad Boys(anthology) by Lori Foster, Janelle Denison and Donna Kauffman (library)
Silver Borne by Patricia Briggs (library)
A Cast-Off Coven by Juliet Blackwell (new purchase)
Death Blows by DD Barant (library)
The Fifth Favor by Shelby Reed (e-book, re-read)

Winning A Groom in 10 Dates by Cara Colter (library)

Leave a Reply

Categories

