Posted by: Erin | June 6, 2010

In May I read these books …

It was another reading frenzy. Lots of library books. Lots of them e-books.

Sweet Tea at Sunrise by Sherryl Woods (new purchase)

Live to Tell by Wendy Corsi Staub (library)
The Trouble With Valentines Day by Rachel Gibson (library)

Nothing But Trouble by Rachel Gibson (new purchase)

Talk Me Down by Victoria Dahl (library, e-book)

Otherwise Engaged by Suzanne Brockmann (TBR mountain)

Sean’s Reckoning by Sherryl Woods (library, e-book)

Worth Fighting For by Molly O’Keefe (library, e-book)

What I Did For Love by Susan Elizabeth Phillips (library)

I Can See You by Karen Rose (library)

Dark Possession by Christine Feehan (library)

So Into You by Sandra Hill (library)

*The Younger Man by Sarah Tucker (TBR mountain, DNF*last chance, new to me author)

*Dating daVinci by Malena Lott (TBR mountain, DNF*last chance, new to me author)

With A Twist by Deirdre Martin (TBR mountain)

Duty, Desire and the Desert King by Jane Porter (library, e-book)

The Monk Downstairs by Tim Farrington (TBR mountain, new to me author)

The Year of Magical Thinking by Joan Didion (TBR mountain, borrowed from sister, new to me author)

Sweet Temptation by Maya Banks (freebie won in contest)

Flat-Out Sexy by Erin McCarthy (library)

Still the One by Robin Wells (new purchase, new to me author)

For All We Know by Sandra Kitt (library, e-book, new to me author*I think*)

Finding the Lost: The Sentinal Wars by Shannon K. Butcher (new purchase)

Cat’s Claw by Amber Benson (new purchase)

*Her Last Chance by Michele Albert (DNF, library – must try again another time)

Ready by Lucy Monroe (library)

His Brother’s Secret by Debra K. Salonen (library, e-book, new to me author)

All or Nothing by Claire Cross (re-read, borrowed book – have to remember to return it!)

The Millionaire’s Nanny Arrangement by Linda Goodnight (library, e-book, new to me author)

Magic in the Wind by Christine Feehan (library, e-book)

Scream For Me by Karen Rose (library)

A Vow to Love by Sherryl Woods (library, e-book)

Single Mom Seeks… by Teresa Hill (library, e-book, new to me author-OMG need to read more by her!)

Dirty by Megan Hart (re-read, I think it was even better this time than it was the first)

Fearless by Diana Palmer (library, why can’t I quit her??? lol)

Dangerous Tides by Christine Feehan (library, e-book)

Heartthrob by Suzanne Brockmann (library)

Safe Harbor by Christine Feehan (library)

Her Final Fling by Joanne Rock (library, new to me author)

Sizzling by Susan Mallery (library, e-book)

No Regrets by Shannon K. Butcher (library)

Iron Heart the true story of how I came back from the dead by Brian Boyle with Bill Kato sky (library, new to me author, auto-biography)

Telling Tales by Shiloh Walker (e-book)

Just One of the Guys by Kristan Higgins (library, e-book)

41 books read + 3 DNF.

This brings my YTD total up to 177.

Leave a Reply

Categories

