Posted by: Erin | February 28, 2010

In February I read 26 books

Bringing my YTD total to 51 books.

Here are the books I read…

Touched by Light by Catherine Spangler (library)
Promises Reveal by Sarah McCarty (library)
Hunter’s Need by Shiloh Walker (Keeper shelf – autographed copy)
No Prince Charming by Shiloh Walker (e-book)
Blood Debt by Tanya Huff (library)
Blood Bank by Tanya Huff (library – book of short stories. I didn’t love this one as much as the other full length books. But then short stories tend to drive me nuts. LOL)
Smoke and Mirrors by Tanya Huff (library)
Deeper Than the Dead by Tami Hoag (library)
The Treasures of Venice by Loucinda McGary (TBR mountain, new to me author)
Smoke and Ashes by Tanya Huff (library – it makes me sad that this is the end of these series’)
Branded Sanctuary by Joey W Hill (e-book, new purchase)
Hide in Plain Sight by Marta Perry (free e-book from harlequin, new to me author)
Start Me Up by Victoria Dahl (new purchase)
The Enchantment Emporium by Tanya Huff (library, WEIRD book)
The Dark Storm by Kris Greene (library, cliff hanger!, new to me author)
Vicious Circle by Linda Robertson (library, new to me author – can’t wait for more!)
Hero Under Cover by Suzanne Brockmann (library)
The Hot Line by Cathryn Fox (TBR mountain)
Larger Than Life by Kay Hooper (library)
Homespun Bride by Jillian Hart (free e-book from harlequin, new to me author)
Thread of Fear by Laura Griffin (re-read, library)
The Taking by Erin McCarthy (new purchase)
Midnight Encounters by Elle Kennedy (library, new to me author)
Slow Heat by Jill Shalvis (new purchase)
The Bride’s Baby by Liz Fielding (free e-book from harlequin)
Irresistible Forces by Brenda Jackson (free e-book from harlequin)

Leave a Reply

Categories

