Posted by: Erin | January 31, 2010

In January I read 25 books

And here they are …

1.   Fated by Shayla Black (e-book novella, freebie)
2.   Amazing Gracie by Sherryl Woods (library)
3.   Estate Affair by Sara Owing (TBR mountain)
4.   Bitter Night by Diana Pharaoh Francis (new purchase, new to me author)
5.   Test reader book
6.   Bite Marks by  Jennifer Rardin (library)
7.   My Soul to Save by Rachel Vincent (new purchase)
8.   Secondhand Spirits by Juliet Blackwell (new purchase, new to me author – need more by this author!)
9.   Blood Price by Tanya Huff (TBR mountain, new to me author)
10. Blood Trail by Tanya Huff (TBR mountain)
11. Price of Passion by Susan Napier (free e-book from harlequin)
12. Smolder by Melina Morel (new purchase – I *really* wish I could say I loved this book.)
13. Stranded With A Spy by Merline Lovelace (free e-book from harlequin)
14. Dangerous by Kelley Armstrong (free online fiction from her website)
15. The Rebel Doctor’s Bride by Sarah Morgan (new to me author – free e-book from harlequin)
16. Bluebells on the Hill by Barbara McMahon (comfort re-read – keeper shelf)
17. Running Scared by Cheryl Norman (new to me author – library)
18. Blood Lines by Tanya Huff (library)
19. Smoke and Shadows by Tanya Huff (new purchase)
20. Baby Bonanza by Maureen Child (free e-book from harlequin)
21. Whisper of Warning by Laura Griffin (library)
22. Tainted by Julie Kenner (library)
23. Blood Pact by Tanya Huff (new purchase)
24. Original Sin by Allison Brennan (library * OMG loved it!)
25. Crime Scene at Cardwell Ranch by B.J. Daniels (free e-book from harlequin)

Can you tell I was loving Tanya Huff this past month? lol I hadn’t read any of  her books before (and haven’t watched the TV show) and finally got to the ones in the TBR mountain. It makes me wonder how many more treasures I’ll find in that TBR pile 🙂 I can’t wait to find out!

Leave a Reply

Categories

