Posted by: Erin | January 1, 2010

In December I read …

1.   Out of the Darkness by Jaime Rush (new purchase)
2.   Hidden Fire by Jo Davis (new purchase)
3.   The Renegade Hunter by Lindsay Sands (library)
4.   Untraceable by Laura Griffin (library)
5.   Stand In Groom by Suzanne Brockmann (library)
6.   Riptide by Margaret Carroll (library)
7.   Santa Olivia by Jacqueline Carey (library)
8.   Kill Her Again by Robert Gregory Browne (library * new to me author * disappointed in ending  – otherwise enjoyed book)
9.   Big Bad Wolf by Christine Warren (library)
10. The Interpreter by Raeanne Thayne (TBR mountain)
11. Midnight Fantasy by Ann Major (TBR mountain)
12. Dark Side of Dawn by Kathryn Smith (new purchase)
13. Heartless by Diana Palmer (library * if I hadn’t gone into this knowing what kind of read to expect I would have been disappointed. I did enjoy it in spite of the predictability though. This was classic Diana Palmer writing.)
14. The Better Part of Darkness by Kelly Gay (library * new to me author * can’t wait ‘til her next book!)
15. Heart of the Witch by Alicia Dean (library * new to me author)
16. A Good Woman by Danielle Steel (library)
17. Die for Me by Karen Rose (re-read)
18. Once A Cowboy by Linda Warren (free e-book from harlequin. New to me author I think)
19. Sliding Home by Kate Angell (library)
20. Dark Seduction by Brenda Joyce (library)
21. Healing Luke by Beth Cornelison (new purchase * new to me author I think?)
22. Dying for You by Beverly Barton (library)
23. Dark Lover by Brenda Joyce (TBR mountain)
24. Marrying the Virgin Nanny by Teresa Southwick (library * new to me author I think)
25. Snowbound by Janice Kay Johnson (free e-book from harlequin. New to me author I think)
26. Dark Embrace by Brenda Joyce (library)
27. Dancing in the Moonlight by Raeanne Thayne (free e-book from harlequin. New to me author, I think)
28. Slow Hands by Leslie Kelly (free e-book from harlequin.)
29. Dark Victory by Brenda Joyce (library)
30. Midnight Sins by Cynthia Eden (library)
31. Hunt Her Down by Roxanne St. Claire (library)
32. Dying Scream by Mary Burton (new purchase)

32 books! Holy smokes! This brings my Year total to 275.

Responses

  1. Fantastic total. Are you keeping track this year, again?

  2. Yep I am 🙂

    I love the picture you have up here!

  3. That’s the picture from my wordpress blog for the two grandbabies.

  4. Very cool 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

