Posted by: Erin | October 31, 2009

In October I read …

… 26 books.
1.   Dark Slayer by Christine Feehan (library)
2.   Trick of the Light by Rob Thurman (OMG LOVED THIS! – purchased)
3.   Darkness Rising by Elissa Wilds (new to me author – library)
4.   Under the Blood Red Moon by Mina Hepsen (new to me author – library)
5.   The Return by Sharon Sala (library)
6.   Acts of Mercy by Mariah Stewart (library)
7.   Alias by Amy J. Fetzer (new to me author – I think? – TBR mountain)
8.   Personal Demons by Stacia Kane (new to me author – TBR mountain)
9.   An Echo in the Bone by Diana Gabaldon (library)
10. Silent Killer by Beverly Barton (library)
11. Shadowlight by Lynn Viehl (purchased)
12. Practice Makes Perfect by Julie James (library)
13. Pure Blood by Caitlin Kittredge (TBR mountain)
14. Dangerous Games by Lora Leigh (TBR mountain)
15. Bluebells on the Hill by Barbara McMahon (re-read/comfort book. 1986 HQ romance!)
16. All About Evie by Beth Ciotta (new to me author – I think?) (TBR mountain)
17. Identity: Unknown by Suzanne Brockmann (TBR mountain)
18. Evening Hours by  Mary Lynn Baxter (new to me author – I think? – TBR mountain)
19. Night Life by Elizabeth Guest (new to me author – TBR mountain)
20. Sinfully Sexy by Linda Francis Lee (TBR mountain)
21. My Soul To Take by Rachel Vincent (TBR mountain)
22. The Moon Witch by Linda Winstead Jones (new to me author – TBR mountain)
23. The Survivors by Dinah McCall (TBR mountain – how the hell did this stay there so long???)
24. Waking Evil by Kylie Brant (purchased new)
25. Bone Crossed by Patricia Briggs (library)
26. Dark Time: Mortal Path by Dakota Banks (new to me author – Library)

This brings my YTD total up to 220 books.

Leave a Reply

Categories

