Posted by: Erin | September 6, 2009

In August I read …

1. Branded by Fire by Nalini Singh
2. Hot Under Pressure by Kathleen O’Reilly (new to me author?)
3. Pitch Black by Leslie Parrish
4. Double Play by Jill Shalvis
5. Just the Sexiest Man Alive by Julie James (new author! A fun read)
6. Twisted by Andrea Kane
7. Crossfire by JoAnn Ross
8. Mark of the Demon by Diana Rowland (new to me author)
9. A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action by LuAnn McLane (new to me author)
10. Lock and Key by Sarah Dessen
11. The Perfect Couple by Brenda Novak
12. Deeper by Megan Hart
13. Unclean Spirits by MLN Hanover (new to me author – FREAKING LOVED THIS BOOK!)
14. Outcast by Joan Johnston (almost DNF)
15. Deception by Selena Montgomery (new to me author)
16. A book that I didn’t finish because OMG it was bad but I brought it back to the library (TG I didn’t pay money for it!) and can’t remember the name/author.
17. Laid Bare by Lauren Dane
18. City of Souls by Vicki Pettersson
19. Cold Midnight by Joyce Lamb (new to me author)
20. The Perfect Liar by Brenda Novak

and 2 test read books.

This brings my YTD books up to 164 (since I’m not counting the book I didn’t finish)

Leave a Reply

Categories

