Posted by: Erin | July 1, 2009

In June I read these books …

Amazon Ink by Lori Devoti
Return to Me by Christy Reece
Welcome to Serenity by Sherryl Woods
Cry Mercy by Mariah Stewart
Wild Heat by Bella Andre (new to me author)
Eve of Darkness by SJ Day
A Taste of Magic by Tracy Madison (new to me author)
Kiss & Hell by Dakota Cassidy
Kissing Midnight by Emma Holly
Dare to Love by Jaci Burton
From Dead to Worse by Charlaine Harris
Glitter Baby by Susan Elizabeth Phillips
Salt and Silver by Anna Katherine (new to me author)
8 Sandpiper Way by Debbie Macomber (seemed like I was jumping head first into a long running soap opera. Too many story lines to keep straight. It must be the middle of a series)
Red Kiss by Deidre Knight
You’re So Vein by Christine Warren
Playing for Keeps by Shiloh Walker (holy shit Shi)
Magic in the Blood by Devon Monk (new to me author)
Barbie & the Beast by Linda Thomas-Sundstrom (new to me author, not thrilled with it)
Nutcase by Charlotte Hughes (new to me author – need to look for more by her)
Rewriting Monday by Jodi Thomas (new to me author)
Most Wanted by Sasha White
A Flash of Hex by Jess Battis
The Tycoon’s Pregnant Mistress by Maya Banks
The Tycoon’s Rebel Bride by Maya Banks
Harbor Lights by Sherryl Woods
One Reckless Summer by Toni Blake

In total I read 27 books in June (WOW!) which brings my YTD total up to 114 books.

Leave a Reply

Categories

