Posted by: Erin | March 31, 2009

In March I read …

  • Acheron by Sherrilyn Kenyon (re-read)
  • It’s A Textual Thing by Mika Stevens (e-book, new author, short story)
  • Death’s Daughter by Amber Benson (new to me author)
  • I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have to Kill You by Ally Carter (YA, new to me author – FUN book)
  • Twilight Fall by Lynn Viehl (I can’t believe I missed this book!!!)
  • A Camera, Two Kids and a Camel: my journey in photographs by Anne Griffiths Belt (new to me author/genre – at least to read the whole book. This is a photo journal by a National Geographic photographer. FASCINATING!)
  • Deathwish by Rob Thurman
  • Night After Night by Kathryn Smith
  • Night’s Master by Amanda Ashley
  • Prince of Frogs by Barbara Plum (new to me author)
  • Magic’s Design by Cat Adams (new to me author)
  • Ecstasy by Jacquelyn Frank
  • No Rest For The Wicked by Kresley Cole
  • Second Skin by Caitlyn Kittredge
  • The Wizard of Seattle by Kay Hooper (comfort book re-read)

This month I read 15 books, bringing my YTD total to 53 books.

Responses

  1. WOOHOO! Thanks, Erin – I hope you enjoyed mine as much as you did the other authors you picked for March!

    Mika and her alter ego, Amy

  2. I enjoyed it 🙂 It was too short though. I don’t normally read short stories 🙂

  3. Thanks, Erin! I’m glad you enjoyed it. The short was the only thing they were looking for at the time, but I have a bunch of longer stuff to hopefully find a home for soon. Appreciate your support. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

