Posted by: Erin | March 1, 2009

In February I read …

In February I read these books:

1. Crash Into Me by Jill Sorenson **new to me author*

2. One More Bite by Jennifer Rardin

3. Pride by Rachel Vincent

4. Torn by Chris Jordan

5. The Road to Hell by Jackie Kessler

6. Dream Warrior by Sherrilyn Kenyon

7. Fragile by Shiloh Walker (dear GOD this was a great book)

8. Something Wicked by Catherine Mulvany **new to me author**

9. A Crazy Kind of Love by Maureen Child

10. Mortal Temptations by Allyson James **new to me author (I think)**

11. Houston, We Have A Problem by Erin McCarthy

12. Dog Days by John Levitt

13. Fool by Christopher Moore

14. The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen (YA)

So far this year I’ve read 38 books.

Leave a Reply

Categories

