Posted by: Erin | February 1, 2009

In January I read …

*Thunder Mountain by Rachel Lee (second story in Thunderstruck anthology – previously published in 1994 under the name Susan Civil)

*Stranger by Megan Hart

*Jennifer Scales and the Messenger of Light by MaryJanice Davidson and Anthony Alongi

*Simply the Best by Shirley Jump (new to me author)

*For the Love of Jazz by Shiloh Walker (re-read)

*The Silver Moon Elm – a Jennifer Scales Novel by MJD and Anthony Alongi

*In the Blood by Adrian Phoenix

*Just like in the Movies by Claire London (short story – 17 pages)

*The Murderers Club by PD Martin (new to me author)

*Evil Ways by Justin Gustainis

*Fallen from Grace by Laura Leone (re-read)

*Zach: Armed and Dangerous by Cheyenne McCray

*Demon’s Hunger by Eve Silver (new to me author)

*Evil Beside Her by Kathryn Casey (new to me author – true crime)

*Blood Sins by Kay Hooper

*Bedeviled by Maureen Child

*Truth Seeker by Dee Henderson (Christian)

*Final Breath by Kevin O’Brien

*Lying with Strangers by James Grippando (new to me author)

*Learning Curves by Cindi Myers (re-read)

*Stay the Night by Lynn Viehl

*Storm Born by Richelle Mead

*Cursed by Jamie Leigh Hansen

*Demon’s Kiss by Eve Silver

So 2009 starts out with 24 books read in January!

Responses

  1. Nice list. I think I have only read 3 or 4 of those. I hope my local library gets the Jennifer Scales books soon. I really want to start reading that series.


Leave a Reply

Categories

