Posted by: Erin | January 1, 2009

In December I read …

19 books. *edited * 20 books. I forgot to put in Wicked Burn by Beth Kery

Her Royal Wedding Wish by Cara Colter (new to me author)

Red by Jordan Summers (new to me author *I think*)

Midnight’s Daughter by Karen Chance

Yule Be Mine by Jennifer LaBrecque (new to me author)

The Devil’s Due by Jenna Black

Love T.K.O. by Pamela Yaye

Jennifer Scales and the Ancient Furnace by MJD and Anthony Alongi *YA*(I’ve read books by MaryJanice Davidson before but none by Anthony Alongi)

Falling for Mr. Dark & Dangerous by Donna Alward (new to me author)

Behind the Shadows by Patricia Potter

Into the Fire by Suzanne Brockmann (OMG I lurve Suzanne Brockmann’s books!!!)

The Demon King and I by Candace Havens

Living With the Dead by Kelley Armstrong

Addicted to Love by Lori Wilde

Night Kills by John Lutz

Black Magic Woman by Justin Gustainis (new to me author)

Collision Course by KA Mitchell (e-book – new to me author)

Body Language by Suzanne Brockmann

The Dangerous Days of Daniel X by James Patterson and Michael Ledwidge *YA* (I’ve read James Patterson’s books but nothing by Michael Ledwidge before this. LOVED it)

and Imminent Thunder by Rachel Lee **this was the first story in an anthology (Thunderstruck) of 2 previously released books written under the name Susan Civil. It was previously published in 1993.

My YTD total for 2008 is 242 243 (241 1/2 242 1/2 for those who won’t let me count the book in the Thunderstruck anthology *s*)

Responses

  1. OY, you put me to shame.


Leave a Reply

Categories

