Posted by: Erin | December 5, 2008

In November I read …

Guilty Needs (e-book) by Shiloh Walker

The Face by Angela Hunt

One Silent Night by Sherrilyn Kenyon

High Noon by Nora Roberts

Kiss & Tell by Alison Kent

Satisfaction Guaranteed by Charlene Teglia

Mermaid’s Kiss by Joey W. Hill

Mismatch by Tami Hoag

Dark Curse by Christine Feehan

Out of This World by Jill Shalvis

Matthew’s Children by CJ Carmichael

For Her Eyes Only by Cait London

The Missing by Shiloh Walker

Primitive Male by Sasha White

Casting Spells by Barbara Bretton

Other People’s Business by Pamela Yaye

This month I read 16 books which brings the year to date total up to 223 books.


Responses

  1. The Mermaids Kiss Rocks!!!

    I have Sherrilyn Kenyon’s book here but haven’t read it yet. 🙂 Did you like?

    Regards
    L

  2. Loved. It.

    Last month Acheron made me remember why she was on autobuy. (the couple of books before that for me were good but they weren’t ones that I had to read in one sitting. Acheron made me lose sleep a couple of days in a row. lol) One Silent Night left me with a smile on my face.

    I agree with you on Mermaids Kiss. OMG!!! It was awesome!

  3. I reeded a knew booke korled “Spot Gows two thu Vet”. Itt woz verey guud, thu wurdz werr eezee 2 reed andd itt hadd reeleay nise pickchers.

  4. LMAO


Leave a comment

Categories