Posted by: Erin | November 1, 2008

In October I read …

not nearly as many books as I usually read.

Here’s my list:

A Prisoner of Birth by Jeffrey Archer

Fallen by Claire Delacroix

Betrayed by Jamie Leigh Hansen

Wild for Him by Janelle Denison

Insatiable Desire by Rita Herron

Untamed by PC Cast and Kristin Cast

Thread of Fear by Laura Griffin

Her Kind of Man by Pamela Yaye

Dragon Blood by Patricia Briggs

Acheron by Sherrilyn Kenyon

Playing Dead by Allison Brennan

Dream Chaser by Sherrilyn Kenyon

I read 12 books in October, bringing my year to date total up to 207.

Responses

  1. Wow, you must have really been busy this month — the wedding and other things interferred with your reading time? I do recognized quite a few of your list. I truly loved both of the Sherrilyn Kenyon books on it.

  2. Well in my defense, the Jeffrey Archer book was 500 pages, Acheron was over 700 pages and most of the others were probably between 300 and 400 pages long. LOL


Leave a Reply

Categories

