Posted by: Erin | October 1, 2008

In September I read …

The Devil You Know by Jenna Black

Wages of Sin  by Jenna Maclaine *new to me author

Sea Witch by Virginia Kantra *new to me author

At Her Pleasure by Cindi Myers *new to me author

test read a book by Sasha White

Underfoot by Leanne Banks

Forgotten by Mariah Stewart

Sea Fever by Virginia Kantra

Kiss of Fury by Deborah Cooke

Cold Hearted by Beverly Barton

Extras by Scott Westerfeld

Jinx by Jennifer Estep

Show and Tell by Jasmine Hayes

test read a book by Sasha White

Broken Pieces by Carla Cassidy

Dragon Bones by Patricia Briggs

Midnight Reign by Chris Marie Green

Riding Temptation (ARC) by Jaci Burton *** review to come!

Hostage to Pleasure by Nalini Singh

Fairytale by Maggie Shayne

Legacy by Jeanne C. Stein

Don’t Tempt Me by Sylvia Day

Flashpoint by Jill Shalvis

I read 23 books this month which brings my year to date total up to 195!

Responses

  1. OMG! I’m in awe! I cannot imagine having time to read 23 books in a month! WOWSERS!


Leave a Reply

Categories

