Posted by: Erin | August 1, 2008

In July I read these books …

2 test read books

Night Child by Jes Battis *new to me author*

The Dollmaker by Amanda Stevens

My Immortal by Erin McCarthy

The Touch of Twilight by Vicki Pettersson

One Night Stand by Cindy Kirk *new to me author*

The Duke and I (free e-book) by Julia Quinn *new to me author*

Hotter After Midnight by Cynthia Eden *new to me author*

Blue Smoke and Murder by Elizabeth Lowell

The Summoning (YA) by Kelley Armstrong

Promise the Moon by Elizabeth Joy Arnold *new to me author*

The Sleeping Doll by Jeffery Deaver

Sweet Talk by Susan Mallery

Don’t Hex With Texas by Shanna Swendson

Heartbreakers by Lori Foster

Don’t Ever Tell by Brandon Massey *new to me author*

Night Shift by Lilith Saintcrow

Night Keepers by Jessica Anderson *new to me author*

Dark Desires After Dark by Kresley Cole *new to me author*

Uglies (YA) by Scott Westerfeld *new to me author*

Pretties (YA) by Scott Westerfeld

I read 22 books this month which brings my YTD total up to 145 books. 🙂

Responses

  1. Some of these are on my TBR so I’ll give you a buzz and you can tell me what you thought *g*

    Jaynie


Leave a Reply

Categories

