Posted by: Erin | June 30, 2008

In June I read these books…

I read a LOT of new to me authors in June. I was lucky enough to discover some that I’ll be looking to read more from 🙂

In June I read these books:

Up Close and Personal by Joanne Rock (new to me author)

Tempting Evil by Allison Brennan

Fast and Loose by Elizabeth Bevarly (new to me author)

Blame It On Paris by Jennifer Greene (new to me author)

The Killer’s Wife by Bill Floyd (new to me author)

Bobbie Faye’s Very (very very very) Bad Day by Toni McGee Causey (new to me author)

Flirting with Forty by Jane Porter (new to me author)

Hard to Handle by Lori Foster

Howling at the Moon by Karen MacInerney (new to me author)

Fallen by Erin McCarthy (new to me author)

Bobbie Faye’s (kinda, sorta, not exactly) Family Jewels by Toni McGee Causey (yep I liked this new to me author enough to go buy the second book – the first book was from the library. This is one of the few books I’ve bought since the beginning of March *I think???*)

Running Wild by Sarah McCarty

Ocean’s Apart by Karen Kingsbury (Christian fiction)

Release Me by Farrah Rochon (new to me author)

Lord of the Desert by Diana Palmer

Key to Conspiracy by Talia Gryphon (new to me author … oops! the 2nd book in a series. Must get the first!)

Through the Viel by Shiloh Walker

One Wrong Step by Laura Griffin (new to me author – must get first book)

Bound by Shadow by Anna Windsor (new to me author – I think?)

Walk on the Wild Side by Christine Warren

Taking the Heat by Kathryn Shay

Mercy Street by Mariah Stewart

The total number of books read in June is 22 which brings the YTD total to 123.

Responses

  1. You totally got me hooked on Allison Brennan – I need to get the new one.

    I ordered that Anna Windsor book – You maybe remembering her as Annie Windsor – wrote some cool books at EC.

    …and of course Through the Veil was awesome

  2. Yeah it said in the back of the book that she wrote for EC in the past. I just can’t remember the titles. I’ll have to go look to see if I have any (or need to have any lol)


Leave a Reply

Categories

