Posted by: Erin | May 31, 2008

In May I read these books …

Choices by Tammy Williams (new to me author)

Witch Blood by Anya Bast

Midnight Temptation by Dee Tenorio (e-book)

Double Penetration by LA Day (e-book)

Mending Fences by Sherryl Woods (re-read)

White Lies by Jayne Ann Krentz

Cover of Night by Linda Howard

La Vida Vampire by Nancy Haddock (new to me author)

Not the Marrying Kind by Hailey North (new to me author)

Absolute Trouble by Michele Albert (free e-book found on her website)

Out of the Blue by JoAnn Ross

Biting the Bullet by Jennifer Rardin

White Chocolate Moments by Lori Wick (new to me author – Christian novel)

Every Move You Make by Carla Cassidy

Sizzle and Burn by Jayne Ann Krentz

Between Sundays by Karen Kingsbury (Christian novel)

Blind Instinct by Fiona Brand

Up Close and Dangerous by Linda Howard

Hungers of the Heart by Jenna Black

Hide by Lisa Gardner

Pandora’s Daughter by Iris Johansen

*one test read book

This month I read 22 books (only 2 of which I didn’t really enjoy – no I’m not saying which 2 lol) This brings the total number of books I’ve read this year to 101.

Responses

  1. I’m familiar with quite a few titles on your list this time. Some of the authors are favourites of mine, while others (such as Tammy Williams, Dee Tenorio, and Jennifer Rardin) I have never encountered. I love seeing your list because it gives me new ideas and alternative directions when I get tired of the same authors or authors that I like just do not have anything new out. Thanks.

  2. I would highly recommend Dee Tenorio’s books and Jennifer Rardin’s 🙂 Both of those books are part of series’ though so I’d start at the first ones 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

