Posted by: Erin | March 31, 2008

In March I read these books …

Well I made it through the month and only bought 1 book. (not bad considering what I usually buy *s*). I’m aiming to do the same thing this month. Spending less, reading more of my TBR mountain and using the library more.

The books I read this month are:

*Evermore by Lynn Viehl

*Happy Hour at Casa Dracula by Marta Acosta **new to me author

*Framed (free e-book short story) by Kelley Armstrong

*Madhouse by Rob Thurman

*Blood Dreams by Kay Hooper

*Decadent by Shayla Black

*Close Enough to Kill by Beverly Barton

*Freefall by JoAnn Ross

*No Control by Shannon K Butcher **new to me author

*unquiet dreams by mark del franco

*Below the Surface by Karen Harper

*Change of Heart by Jodi Picoult (soft cover ARC with awesome photos in it!)

*Queen of Dragons by Shana Abe

*Victim by Gayle Wilson *new to me author (I think)

*Dark Room by Andrea Kane

*No Escape by Heather Lowell

*All Together Dead by Charlaine Harris (I have got to try her other series. I love this one!)

*Night Life by Caitlin Kitteredge *new to me author

*City of Bones by Cassandra Clare *new to me author

*Traceless by Debra Webb

*1 test read book 🙂

This month I read 21 books which makes my YTD total to 63 books.

Responses

  1. Oh, I so have to ask you what you thought about one of those books. I’ll email you off list.

    I think you and I should go to RT next year and hang out and have fun…what cha think? Maybe I could convince my boyfriend Matt to come hang out with us…LOL


Leave a Reply

Categories

