Posted by: Erin | February 17, 2008

Grimspace contest!

Check out the prizes on Ann Aguirre’s website! I can’t wait for this book to come out. It’s been on my list of books I really really really wanna read for a while now. 🙂
I took the quiz and I am a Jumper. *snort* Somehow I don’t see me this way but the internet says so, so it must be true *s*

Your Result: Jumper

Grimspace navigator? Dude, you’re like interstellar royalty. You’re charismatic and possess a forceful personality. You’re used to having power and you don’t hesitate to use it. You also love to take risks. If it has danger attached, you’re first in line, and no, you’re not wearing a safety helmet. You live for the thrills, don’t care about life expectancy, and expect to go out with a bang.
KICK-BUTT CONTEST! Answer five questions, earn chances to win fabulous prizes.The official GRIMSPACE quiz*


Ever wondered what job you’d hold down on a star ship?
Yes!
Uhm, no… *shifty look*
Banana Hammock!

Responses

  1. Just posted my review for this one. It’s SUCH A FABULOUS BOOK! Loved it!

  2. I wanna get this one, too. It’s looks really good. Especially after seeing the movie JUMPER. Heh.


Leave a Reply

Categories

