Posted by: Erin | December 30, 2007

December reading frenzy

*Mending Fences by Sherryl Woods

*Midnight Awakening by Lara Adrian (must get the rest of the books in this series. I think this must have been book 2?)

*The Trouble With Paradise by Jill Shalvis

*Blood Brothers by Nora Roberts (damn you Nora Roberts for leaving me hanging like this until I can get to the next book in the trilogy where you’ll probably leave me hanging again waiting with great anticipation for the third book!)

*Mistletoe Bay by Marcia Evanick

*Mountain Dreams by Cheryl Holt

*Another One Bites the Dust by Jennifer Rardin

*Hot Mama by Jennifer Estep

*One Of The Guys by Shiloh Walker

*Caine’s Reckoning by Sarah McCarty

*Convictions by Maureen McKade

*One Last Scream by Kevin O’Brien

*All Through The Night by Suzanne Brockmann (OMG I’M SUCH A FANGIRL!)

*Unspeakable by Sandra Brown

*Sexy Devil by Sasha White (OMG you rock the freakin casbah Sasha!)

*Marked by Moonlight by Sharlie Kohler

*Betrayed by PC Cast and Kristin Cast

*Extremely Hot by Jennifer Apodaca

These are the books I remembered to write down. I think there are a couple of library books that I didn’t put on my list. You can’t force me to name one favourite. There are a few there that I know I’ll read again and again for different reasons. J There are also a few there that will be given away to people who are interested or given to the library or something. There was one DNF that I can’t remember the name of. It was a library book and I tried to read it and couldn’t (in 6 weeks – and you can see how fast I read) get past the first 50 pages.

This month I read 18 books. This brings my total for the year to 240.

Holy Crap! 239 books in one year. No wonder I’m so freakin broke. LOL

Responses

  1. That’s a LOT of books.
    I get most of my reading done in the summer when I go to my mom’s house and raid her book shelves and go to the local library. I think I read about 150 books this year. I don’t think I could list them all though!
    LOL

  2. Happy New Year!
    May it be filled with peace and prosperity! (and lots of good books!)

  3. Wishing you a Happy New Year, Erin, filled with joy and happiness; the comforting warmth of love; good health and wellbeing; the delight of true friendship; and enough of whatever you want and need to fulfill your deepest dreams and desires.

    May all your dreams come true in 2008!

    From my heart to yours,

    –Daisy

  4. Thanks! I hope both you ladies have a fabulous 2008 too!


Leave a Reply

Categories

