Posted by: Erin | December 14, 2006

I’ve been tagged by Dakota

Here we go:

Four jobs I’ve had:
1. grocery clerk
2. day care assistant director
3. educational assistant
4. usher

Four Places I’ve lived:
1. Calgary Alberta
2. Lethbridge Alberta
3. small town outside of Calgary Alberta 🙂
4. sorry there’ve only been 3 places

Four favorite foods:
1. Steak
2. Pasta
3. home made bread
4. home made soup

Four movies I could watch over and over
1. The Princess Bride
2. MIB
3. Zoolander
4. Robin Hood (disney version)

Four TV shows I enjoy – I honestly don’t know what’s on anymore. I don’t watch much T.V.
1. Oprah sometimes
2. Trading Spaces
3.
4.

Four places I’ve traveled:
1. Switzerland
2. England
3. France
4. a few different states in the US 🙂

Four places I’d like to visit:
1. Italy
2. Australia
3. Scotland
4. Ireland

Four websites I go to (almost) daily
1. Waiterrant
2. YouTube
3. Dilbert Blog
4. Three Kid Circus

Four people I’m tagging to do this to:
1. I dunno … anyone who wants to do it? If you don’t have a blog put your answers in the comment section here 🙂

Responses

  1. Four jobs I’ve had:
    1. sales (bookstore)
    2. Firearms Licensing Assistant (you can bet I was popular LOL)
    3. Office Assistant
    4. Editor

    Four Places I’ve lived:
    1. Pine Point Northwest Territories
    2. Edmonton Alberta
    3. Ardrossan Alberta
    4. Ma-Me-O Beach Alberta

    Four favorite foods:
    1. Pizza
    2. Roast beef (complete with mashed potatoes, gravy and yorkshire pudding)
    3. stew and dumplings
    4. dessert 🙂

    Four movies I could watch over and over
    1. Rocky Horror Picture Show
    2. Clue
    3. Zoolander
    4. Charlie’s Angels

    Four TV shows I enjoy – oy just four?
    1. Veronica Mars
    2. Gilmore Girls
    3. Law and Order SVU
    4. CSI

    Four places I’ve traveled:
    1. Washington
    2. Oregon
    3. California
    4. Mexico

    Four places I’d like to visit:
    1. Italy
    2. Australia
    3. Paris
    4. England

    Four websites I go to (almost) daily
    1. http://www.changelingpress.com
    2. http://www.youtube.com (the kidlet loooooooves to watch Disney song videos there)
    3. http://www.loose-id.com
    4. http://www.cbc.ca/kidscbc/


Leave a Reply

Categories

